Home Forums Asset Management Data array in code igniter user guide

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    wqebdabzft
    Participant

DATA ARRAY IN CODE IGNITER USER GUIDE >> DOWNLOAD NOW

DATA ARRAY IN CODE IGNITER USER GUIDE >> READ ONLINE

In this tutorial were going to play around some of the functions that are available in CodeIgniter that will allow us to manipulate the database ninja-style. Remember that you can always use the awesome codeIgniter user guide if you want to take a look at what other functions are available since I’m not going to
    i am very new to codeigniter and struggling with the syntax. i have retrieved the data from the database and the array have more thean one rows in it now i want to foreach loop each entry one by one,i am not getiing how would i do it.i want to make a table and dispaly all the values in the respective columns
    CodeIgniter User Guide Version 2.0.2: Destroys the global GET array. Since CodeIgniter does not utilize GET strings, there is no reason to allow it. (‘some_data’, TRUE); To return an array of all POST items call without any parameters.
    I use CodeIgniter for my backend and have been struggling to find a good way to pass POST or GET data to its active record functions. This week I’ve found a pretty nice filtering technique I want to share with you. Let’s start with CodeIgniter’s user guide example of inserting data.
    CodeIgniter User Guide. CodeIgniter User Guide Version 2.1.3: It’s time to repopulate the form field with the submitted data. CodeIgniter offers several helper functions that permit you to do this. The one you will use most commonly is: If you do use an array as a field name,
    CodeIgniter Form Validation. Validation plays a very critical role when processing data from forms. Let’s say a user is signing up on a website; we want to make sure that they fill in their required details and email address.